Select all that apply:


  • Staff Type

  • Academic Title


  • Departments


  • Units


  • Research Areas

Faculty & Staff

NameContact
No matches
Rebekah BennetchRebekah Bennetch  B.A.Hons.,  M.A.

rebekah.bennetch@usask.ca
(306) 966-7680
Sean  MawSean  Maw  B.A.Sc.,  M.A.Sc.,  Ph.D., P.Eng.
Jerry G. Huff Chair in Innovative Teaching and Associate Professor, Ron & Jane Graham School of Professional Development
sean.maw@usask.ca
(306) 966-3200
John MoffattJohn Moffatt  Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graham School of Professional Development


john.moffatt@usask.ca
(306) 966-2912
Corey OwenCorey Owen  B.A.,  M.A.,  Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Graham School of Professional Development
corey.owen@usask.ca
(306) 966-1855
Debbie RolfesDebbie Rolfes  M.A., M.T.S.
Acting Director, Assistant Professor, Graham School of Professional Development
debora.rolfes@usask.ca
(306) 966-2893
No Image AvailableKrista Sanderson
Administrative Assistant - Associate Dean Academic and Graham School of Professional Development
krista.sanderson@usask.ca
(306) 966-7830
No Image AvailableSandra Terry  B.A.,  M.A.
Undergrad Chair, Lecturer, Ron & Jane Graham School of Professional Development
sandra.terry@usask.ca
(306) 966-1890
Burton UrquhartBurton Urquhart  M.A.
Lecturer, Ron and Jane Graham School of Professional Development
burton.urquhart@usask.ca
(306) 966-1386
Jeanie WillsJeanie Wills  B.A.Hons.,  M.A.,  Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Graham School of Professional Development
jeanie.wills@usask.ca
(306) 966-5360